Sunday, July 19, 2009

New Release: The Astronaut King - Kingdom of False Existence

So the newest The Astronaut King album is out now! 79 minutes of pure Astronaut King power! 18 tracks ranging from ambient and psychedelic, to acoustic, to doomy and atmospheric.

There's a few different options for buying this album this time around, you can get the CD off CafePress or Hildsvfar Records, and the MP3 album on soundclick. The SoundClick release is only $4.99, the CafePress release is $12.99, and the Hildsvfar Records release is $8.00 US/$10.00 international. (Don't forget, there's also more merch available at

Hildsvfar Records
Soundclick MP3 album

1. Nomad Of The Universe
2. Incognizant Of Life
3. Kingdom Of False Existence
4. Sempiternally Vagrant
5. Throne of the Atmosphere
6. Galactic Suspension
7. Malignant Alleyways
8. Reposed In The Abyss
9. Deserting The Species
10. Temporarily Delayed Extinction
11. Kingdom of False Existence (acoustic)
12. Enthralled By Perpetuation
13. Onlooking Obliteration
14. Sovereign To The Soulless
15. Astral Undead Army
16. Dwindling Dimension
17. Satellitic Respiration
18. Conquest For Nothingness

Check it out, buy a copy, tell a friend, get them to tell a friend... yeah, check it out!

No comments: