Tuesday, September 21, 2010

The Astronaut King releases up on bandcamp.com!

I went and set this up today
The Astronaut King on BandCamp.com
Now you can get the full length Kingdom of False Existence (2009) or Astral Asphyxiation (2008) for low low prices in any digital format you could possibly imagine! Tell your friends and share the music!

No comments: